This site currently fits better in landscape orientation
log in  
>>

  2021-22 CALENDAR

          

DateVenueDivisionHome TeamAway Team
November 2021
December 2021
Thu 16 Dec
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mens 1Shuttle Smashers vRacquets
January 2022
Thu 6 Jan
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vCygnets
Sun 16 Jan
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mens 1Racquets vSouth Bucks
Thu 20 Jan
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vWycombe Originals
Thu 27 Jan
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2East Berks vRacquets
February 2022
Thu 3 Feb
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vEast Berks
Tue 22 Feb
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Reading & Country vShuttle Smashers
Thu 24 Feb
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vHCA
Sun 27 Feb
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mens 1Racquets vReading & Country
March 2022
Wed 2 Mar
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Reading & Country vBeaconsfield
Wed 9 Mar
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Reading & Country vSouth Bucks
Fri 11 Mar
19:30
Sir William Ramsay School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2HCA vRacquets
Tue 15 Mar
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Reading & Country vRacquets
April 2022
Wed 6 Apr
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Reading & Country vBeaconsfield
May 2022
Tue 3 May
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Reading & Country vSouth Bucks