This site currently fits better in landscape orientation
log in  
>>

  2019-20 CALENDAR

          

DateVenueDivisionHome TeamAway Team
POSTPONEDBadminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Dragons vSouth Bucks
POSTPONEDNewlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Ladies 1East Berks vSouth Bucks
POSTPONEDSir William Ramsay School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2HCA vRacquets
POSTPONEDBadminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Ladies 1South Bucks vEast Berks
POSTPONEDNewlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Ladies 1East Berks vCygnets
POSTPONEDBadminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 1South Bucks vDragons
POSTPONEDBadminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 1South Bucks vReading & Country
POSTPONEDMeadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Shuttle Smashers vSouth Bucks
POSTPONEDCrosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Reading & Country vSouth Bucks
POSTPONEDBadminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 1South Bucks vWindsor Phoenix
September 2019
October 2019
November 2019
Wed 20 Nov
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mens 1Dragons vSouth Bucks
December 2019
Sun 8 Dec
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Ladies 1Racquets vWindsor Phoenix
January 2020
February 2020
Fri 7 Feb
20:00
Trevelyan Middle School
2 courts at start
Ladies 1Windsor Phoenix vWycombe Originals
Mon 10 Feb
20:00
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Cygnets vDragons
Thu 20 Feb
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Ladies 1South Bucks vBeaconsfield
Fri 28 Feb
20:00
Trevelyan Middle School
2 courts at start
Ladies 1Windsor Phoenix vBeaconsfield
March 2020
Sun 1 Mar
17:00
Beaconsfield High School
2 courts at start
Ladies 1Beaconsfield vCygnets
Fri 6 Mar
20:00
Trevelyan Middle School
2 courts at start
Ladies 1Windsor Phoenix vRacquets
Fri 13 Mar
20:00
Trevelyan Middle School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Windsor Phoenix vReading & Country
Wed 18 Mar
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Dragons vWindsor Phoenix
Thu 19 Mar
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Ladies 1South Bucks vCygnets
Fri 20 Mar
19:30
Sir William Ramsay School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2HCA vEast Berks
Fri 20 Mar
20:00
Trevelyan Middle School
2 courts at start
Mens 2Windsor Phoenix vWycombe Originals
Sun 22 Mar
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mens 1Racquets vDragons
Mon 23 Mar
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wycombe Originals vEast Berks
Mon 23 Mar
20:00
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Ladies 1Cygnets vRacquets
Wed 25 Mar
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Dragons vBeaconsfield
Wed 25 Mar
20:00
Trevelyan Middle School
2 courts at start
Ladies 1Windsor Phoenix vEast Berks
Fri 27 Mar
20:00
Trevelyan Middle School
2 courts at start
Ladies 1Windsor Phoenix vCygnets
Sun 29 Mar
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Racquets vEast Berks
Mon 30 Mar
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mens 2Wycombe Originals vWindsor Phoenix
Mon 30 Mar
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Ladies 1Wycombe Originals vBeaconsfield
April 2020
Wed 1 Apr
20:00
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 2Slough vWindsor Phoenix
Wed 1 Apr
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Reading & Country vSouth Bucks
Thu 2 Apr
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Ladies 1East Berks vWycombe Originals
Sun 5 Apr
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Racquets vHCA
Thu 16 Apr
20:00
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 2Slough vHCA
Fri 17 Apr
19:30
Sir William Ramsay School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2HCA vWycombe Originals
Mon 20 Apr
19:30
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Shuttle Smashers vReading & Country
Mon 20 Apr
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wycombe Originals vHCA
Wed 22 Apr
20:00
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 2Slough vBeaconsfield
Wed 22 Apr
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Reading & Country vCygnets
Thu 23 Apr
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2East Berks vCygnets
Thu 23 Apr
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Ladies 1South Bucks vRacquets
Fri 24 Apr
19:30
Sir William Ramsay School
2 courts at start
Mens 2HCA vWycombe Originals
Mon 27 Apr
19:30
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Shuttle Smashers vReading & Country
Mon 27 Apr
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wycombe Originals vRacquets
Mon 27 Apr
20:00
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vHCA
May 2020
Sun 3 May
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Racquets vWycombe Originals
Mon 4 May
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wycombe Originals vCygnets
Wed 6 May
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Reading & Country vShuttle Smashers
Mon 11 May
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Racquets vWycombe Originals
Mon 11 May
20:00
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vEast Berks
Mon 18 May
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wycombe Originals vEast Berks