This site currently fits better in landscape orientation
log in  
>>

High Wycombe Badminton Association

Welcome to the new High Wycombe Badminton Association website where you'll find up to date match results and tables as well as player statistics and maps to venues.

This season our league consists of 12 member clubs, competing in two mixed, one ladies and two mens divisions, as well as a mixed knock-out cup at various venues in and around High Wycombe. We also have a junior league.

Our league is affiliated to Badminton England.

Match Cards

Printable match cards can be downloaded here:

Mens & Mixed      Ladies      Knock Out Cup


Committee

Chairman &
Mixed League & Cup Secretary
Brian Canderton brian@hwba.org.uk
Ladies League Secretary Sue Patel sue@hwba.org.uk
Mens League Secretary Keith Glynn keith@hwba.org.uk
Junior League Secretary Tony Dymoke-Bradshaw tony@hwba.org.uk
Committee Member Val Messenger val@hwba.org.uk
Committee Member Ben Credland ben@hwba.org.uk


For help using this site, logging in, entering match results etc - please read the rules, or contact our admin team at admin@hwba.org.uk
 

 

 
 
12/42 ladies matches played
16/60 mixed matches played
19/59 mens matches played
47/161 matches played

 

 

 

Tomorrow's Matches

Mens 2
Beaconsfield v HCA
17:00 @ Beaconsfield High School

Next Matches

Mixed 2
HCA v Racquets
19:30 @ Sir William Ramsay School
Mens 1
Shuttle Smashers v South Bucks
19:30 @ Meadowcroft Community Centre
Mixed 1
Reading & Country v Beaconsfield
20:10 @ Crosfields School
Ladies 1
Windsor Phoenix v South Bucks
20:00 @ Trevelyan Middle School
Mens 2
HCA v Beaconsfield
20:00 @ Sir William Ramsay School