This site currently fits better in landscape orientation
log in  
>>

2017-18 CALENDAR

          

DateVenueDivisionHome TeamAway Team
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep
17:00
Beaconsfield High School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Beaconsfield vRacquets
Sun 17 Sep
17:00
Beaconsfield High School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Beaconsfield vSouth Bucks
Sun 24 Sep
17:00
Beaconsfield High School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Beaconsfield vBedgrove
Sun 24 Sep
17:00
Beaconsfield High School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Beaconsfield vCygnets
Mon 25 Sep
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons BvDragons A
Wed 27 Sep
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons BvDragons A
Thu 28 Sep
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2East Berks vRacquets
Thu 28 Sep
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2East Berks vRacquets
Fri 29 Sep
20:00
Hazlemere Community Centre
3 courts at start
Mixed 2HCA vCedar
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Battledore vCygnets
Mon 2 Oct
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons AvBedgrove
Mon 2 Oct
20:00
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Shuttle Smashers vBeaconsfield
Tue 3 Oct
20:30
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vDragons
Wed 4 Oct
20:30
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Reading & Country vRacquets
Thu 5 Oct
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2East Berks vCedar
Sun 8 Oct
17:00
Beaconsfield High School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Beaconsfield vHCA
Sun 8 Oct
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vSouth Bucks
Mon 9 Oct
19:30
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Shuttle Smashers vBattledore
Mon 9 Oct
19:30
Beaconsfield Secondary School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cedar vDragons A
Tue 10 Oct
20:00
Trevelyan Middle School
3 courts at start
Mixed 2Windsor Phoenix vReading & Country
Tue 10 Oct
20:30
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vBeaconsfield
Wed 11 Oct
19:30
Aylesbury Grammar School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wednesday vDragons
Thu 12 Oct
19:30
Beaconsfield Secondary School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wooburn Hill vRacquets
Thu 12 Oct
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2East Berks vHCA
Sun 15 Oct
17:00
Beaconsfield High School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Beaconsfield vReading & Country
Sun 15 Oct
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vBattledore
Mon 16 Oct
20:00
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Slough vDragons A
Tue 17 Oct
20:00
Trevelyan Middle School
3 courts at start
Mixed 2Windsor Phoenix vShuttle Smashers
Tue 17 Oct
20:30
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vSouth Bucks
Wed 18 Oct
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons BvCedar
Thu 19 Oct
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2East Berks vDragons A
Fri 20 Oct
19:30
Hazlemere Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2HCA vBedgrove
Sun 22 Oct
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vWycombe Originals
Mon 23 Oct
20:00
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Shuttle Smashers vWednesday
Tue 24 Oct
20:30
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vRacquets
Mon 30 Oct
19:30
Beaconsfield Secondary School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cedar vWycombe Originals
Mon 30 Oct
20:00
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Slough vDragons B
Mon 30 Oct
20:00
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Shuttle Smashers vSouth Bucks
Mon 30 Oct
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons AvHCA
November 2017
Wed 1 Nov
20:30
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Reading & Country vSouth Bucks
Thu 2 Nov
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2East Berks vWooburn Hill
Fri 3 Nov
20:00
Hazlemere Community Centre
3 courts at start
Mixed 2HCA vDragons B
Sun 5 Nov
17:00
Beaconsfield High School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Beaconsfield vDragons A
Sun 5 Nov
17:00
Beaconsfield High School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Beaconsfield vDragons
Sun 5 Nov
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vSouth Bucks
Sun 5 Nov
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Battledore vReading & Country
Mon 6 Nov
19:45
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Shuttle Smashers vCygnets
Mon 6 Nov
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons BvBedgrove
Mon 6 Nov
20:00
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Slough vHCA
Tue 7 Nov
20:30
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vShuttle Smashers
Wed 8 Nov
19:30
Aylesbury Grammar School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wednesday vSouth Bucks
Wed 8 Nov
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wycombe Originals vEast Berks
Sun 12 Nov
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vCygnets
Mon 13 Nov
19:30
Beaconsfield Secondary School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cedar vEast Berks
Mon 13 Nov
19:45
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Shuttle Smashers vSouth Bucks
Mon 13 Nov
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons vSouth Bucks
Wed 15 Nov
20:30
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Reading & Country vShuttle Smashers
Thu 16 Nov
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wycombe Originals vCedar
Fri 17 Nov
20:00
Trevelyan Middle School
3 courts at start
Mixed 2Windsor Phoenix vSouth Bucks
Sun 19 Nov
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vEast Berks
Sun 19 Nov
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Battledore vSouth Bucks
Sun 19 Nov
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vEast Berks
Mon 20 Nov
20:00
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Slough vBeaconsfield
Mon 20 Nov
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons BvHCA
Tue 21 Nov
20:30
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vSouth Bucks
Wed 22 Nov
19:30
Aylesbury Grammar School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wednesday vCygnets
Wed 22 Nov
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons vShuttle Smashers
Sun 26 Nov
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vReading & Country
Mon 27 Nov
19:30
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Shuttle Smashers vBeaconsfield
Mon 27 Nov
19:30
Beaconsfield Secondary School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cedar vWooburn Hill
Tue 28 Nov
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2South Bucks vReading & Country
Tue 28 Nov
20:30
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vWindsor Phoenix
Wed 29 Nov
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wycombe Originals vHCA
Thu 30 Nov
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2East Berks vDragons B
December 2017
Fri 1 Dec
19:30
Hazlemere Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2HCA vDragons A
Mon 4 Dec
19:30
Beaconsfield Secondary School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cedar vEast Berks
Mon 4 Dec
19:45
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Shuttle Smashers vSouth Bucks
Mon 4 Dec
20:00
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Slough vBedgrove
Mon 4 Dec
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons AvWycombe Originals
Tue 5 Dec
20:30
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vReading & Country
Wed 6 Dec
19:30
Aylesbury Grammar School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wednesday vBeaconsfield
Wed 6 Dec
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons BvBeaconsfield
Thu 7 Dec
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2South Bucks vShuttle Smashers
Thu 7 Dec
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2South Bucks vShuttle Smashers
Fri 8 Dec
20:00
Hazlemere Community Centre
3 courts at start
Mixed 2HCA vEast Berks
Sun 10 Dec
17:00
Beaconsfield High School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Beaconsfield vWindsor Phoenix
Mon 11 Dec
19:30
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Shuttle Smashers vRacquets
Mon 11 Dec
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons BvWycombe Originals
Wed 13 Dec
20:00
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Reading & Country vCygnets
Thu 14 Dec
19:30
Beaconsfield Secondary School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wooburn Hill vWycombe Originals
Thu 14 Dec
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2East Berks vBattledore
Mon 18 Dec
19:30
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Shuttle Smashers vReading & Country
January 2018
Wed 3 Jan
20:30
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Reading & Country vRacquets
Tue 9 Jan
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2South Bucks vCygnets
Wed 10 Jan
19:30
Aylesbury Grammar School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wednesday vShuttle Smashers
Wed 10 Jan
20:30
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Reading & Country vBattledore
Thu 11 Jan
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2East Berks vWycombe Originals
Thu 11 Jan
20:00
Aylesbury Grammar School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Bedgrove vBeaconsfield
Fri 12 Jan
19:30
Hazlemere Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2HCA vSlough
Sun 14 Jan
17:00
Beaconsfield High School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Beaconsfield vSouth Bucks
Sun 14 Jan
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vWooburn Hill
Mon 15 Jan
19:30
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Shuttle Smashers vRacquets
Mon 15 Jan
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons BvEast Berks
Tue 16 Jan
20:30
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vWednesday
Wed 17 Jan
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons AvCedar
Wed 17 Jan
20:30
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Reading & Country vBeaconsfield
Thu 18 Jan
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2East Berks vWycombe Originals
Sun 21 Jan
17:00
Beaconsfield High School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Beaconsfield vDragons B
Sun 21 Jan
17:00
Beaconsfield High School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Beaconsfield vShuttle Smashers
Sun 21 Jan
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Battledore vEast Berks
Sun 21 Jan
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vWindsor Phoenix
Mon 22 Jan
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons AvHCA
Tue 23 Jan
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2South Bucks vReading & Country
Tue 23 Jan
20:30
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vShuttle Smashers
Wed 24 Jan
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons vBeaconsfield
Thu 25 Jan
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2East Berks vCedar
Thu 25 Jan
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2South Bucks vCygnets
Fri 26 Jan
20:00
Hazlemere Community Centre
3 courts at start
Mixed 2HCA vDragons A
Sun 28 Jan
17:00
Beaconsfield High School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Beaconsfield vSlough
Sun 28 Jan
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vShuttle Smashers
Mon 29 Jan
19:30
Beaconsfield Secondary School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cedar vWycombe Originals
Tue 30 Jan
20:30
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vEast Berks
Wed 31 Jan
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons BvSlough
Wed 31 Jan
20:30
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Reading & Country vShuttle Smashers
February 2018
Thu 1 Feb
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2South Bucks vDragons
Sun 4 Feb
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vReading & Country
Mon 5 Feb
19:30
Beaconsfield Secondary School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cedar vHCA
Mon 5 Feb
19:45
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Shuttle Smashers vWindsor Phoenix
Mon 5 Feb
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons AvEast Berks
Tue 6 Feb
20:30
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vBattledore
Wed 7 Feb
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wycombe Originals vDragons B
Thu 8 Feb
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2East Berks vSouth Bucks
Fri 9 Feb
19:30
Hazlemere Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2HCA vBeaconsfield
Mon 12 Feb
19:30
Beaconsfield Secondary School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cedar vRacquets
Mon 12 Feb
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons vWednesday
Tue 13 Feb
20:30
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vShuttle Smashers
Wed 14 Feb
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons AvSlough
Sun 18 Feb
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Battledore vRacquets
Mon 19 Feb
19:30
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Shuttle Smashers vReading & Country
Mon 19 Feb
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons BvHCA
Thu 22 Feb
19:30
Beaconsfield Secondary School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wooburn Hill vEast Berks
Thu 22 Feb
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2East Berks vShuttle Smashers
Thu 22 Feb
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wycombe Originals vRacquets
Thu 22 Feb
20:00
Aylesbury Grammar School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Bedgrove vHCA
Sun 25 Feb
17:00
Beaconsfield High School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Beaconsfield vWednesday
Mon 26 Feb
19:30
Beaconsfield Secondary School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cedar vDragons B
Mon 26 Feb
20:00
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Shuttle Smashers vCygnets
Tue 27 Feb
20:00
Trevelyan Middle School
3 courts at start
Mixed 2Windsor Phoenix vBeaconsfield
Tue 27 Feb
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2South Bucks vRacquets
Wed 28 Feb
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wycombe Originals vDragons A
March 2018
Thu 1 Mar
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2East Berks vReading & Country
Thu 1 Mar
20:00
Aylesbury Grammar School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Bedgrove vDragons B
Thu 1 Mar
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2South Bucks vBeaconsfield
Fri 2 Mar
20:00
Trevelyan Middle School
3 courts at start
Mixed 2Windsor Phoenix vCygnets
Sun 4 Mar
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vShuttle Smashers
Mon 5 Mar
20:00
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Shuttle Smashers vDragons
Tue 6 Mar
20:30
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vBeaconsfield
Tue 6 Mar
20:30
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Reading & Country vSouth Bucks
Wed 7 Mar
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons AvBeaconsfield
Thu 8 Mar
19:30
Beaconsfield Secondary School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wooburn Hill vCedar
Thu 8 Mar
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2South Bucks vWednesday
Fri 9 Mar
20:00
Hazlemere Community Centre
3 courts at start
Mixed 2HCA vWycombe Originals
Sun 11 Mar
17:00
Beaconsfield High School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Beaconsfield vShuttle Smashers
Sun 11 Mar
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vCygnets
Mon 12 Mar
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Dragons vCygnets
Tue 13 Mar
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2South Bucks vBattledore
Wed 14 Mar
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wycombe Originals vCedar
Wed 14 Mar
20:30
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Reading & Country vWindsor Phoenix
Thu 15 Mar
19:45
Newlands Girls' School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2East Berks vCygnets
Thu 15 Mar
20:00
Aylesbury Grammar School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Bedgrove vDragons A
Sun 18 Mar
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vBeaconsfield
Mon 19 Mar
19:45
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Shuttle Smashers vCygnets
Tue 20 Mar
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2South Bucks vWindsor Phoenix
Wed 21 Mar
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wycombe Originals vWooburn Hill
Wed 21 Mar
20:30
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Reading & Country vEast Berks
Thu 22 Mar
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2South Bucks vBeaconsfield
Fri 23 Mar
19:30
Hazlemere Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2HCA vDragons B
Sun 25 Mar
19:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Battledore vShuttle Smashers
Sun 25 Mar
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
1 court at start
Mixed 2Racquets vCedar
Tue 27 Mar
20:30
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vReading & Country
April 2018
Tue 3 Apr
20:30
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vRacquets
Tue 10 Apr
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2South Bucks vRacquets
Thu 12 Apr
20:00
Aylesbury Grammar School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Bedgrove vSlough
Tue 17 Apr
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2South Bucks vShuttle Smashers
Wed 18 Apr
20:30
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Reading & Country vCygnets
Thu 19 Apr
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2South Bucks vEast Berks
Thu 19 Apr
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Wycombe Originals vEast Berks
Fri 20 Apr
20:00
Trevelyan Middle School
3 courts at start
Mixed 2Windsor Phoenix vRacquets
Mon 23 Apr
19:30
Meadowcroft Community Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Shuttle Smashers vEast Berks
Tue 24 Apr
20:30
Herschel Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Cygnets vSouth Bucks
Thu 26 Apr
20:00
Badminton Wycombe
2 courts at start
Mixed 2South Bucks vCygnets
Sun 29 Apr
17:00
Beaconsfield High School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Beaconsfield vCygnets